HomeVolunteer Involving Organisations in our Region

Volunteer Involving Organisations in our Region

 

Amnesty International Ballarat  www.bit.ly/AmnestyBallarat  5333 4396
Anglicare Ballarat  www.ballaratanglican.org.au/anglicare  5332 9788
Ballan & District Community House www.ballancommunityhouse.com.au   5368 1934
Ballarat Agricultural & Pastoral Society www. ballaratshow.org.au   5338 1877
Ballarat Health Services  www.bhs.org.au  5320 6931
Ballarat Hospice Care  www.ballarathospicecare.org.au  5333 1118
Ballarat Regional Multicultural Council  www.brmc.org.au  5332 5941
Ballarat RSL Sub-Branch Inc  www.ballaratrsl.com.au  5332 3300
Ballarat South Community Hub  www.bschub.com.au  5329 3273
Ballarat Tramway Museum  www.btm.org.au  0425 713 733
Beaufort and Skipton Health Service  www.bashs.org.au  5340 1134
Berry Street Foster Care www.berrystreet.org.au 5330 5000
Bluearth Foundation  www.bluearth.org  1300 784 467
BRACE Bargain Browser www.iopshopalot.com.au  5332 2533
Child & Family Services  www.cafs.org.au  5337 3333
Clunes Neighbourhood House www.ourneighbourhood.org.au   5373 8426
Conservation Volunteers & Green Army Youth Program  www.conservationvolunteers.com.au 5444 0777
Country Fire Authority   www.cfa.vic.gov.au  1800 232 636
Court Network Inc  www.courtnetwork.com.au  5336 6227
e.motion21  www.emotion21.org.au  0438 453 532
Eureka Mums  www.eurekamums.org
Federation University Volunteer Program  www.federation.edu.au   5327 6867
Gold Museum Society  www.goldmuseum.com.au  5329 2319
Golden Dragons Ballarat  www.dragonboatvictoria.com.au  0421 119 890
Golden Plains Shire  www.goldenplains.vic.gov.au  5220 7111
Good News Radio  www.goodnewsradio.org.au  5339 9958
Haddon Community Learning Centre  www.haddonlearning.org.au   5342 7050
Hepburn Visitors Centre  www.visitdaylesford.com.au  5321 6100
Karden Disability Support Foundation Inc  www.karden.org.au  5331 7924
L2P Mentor Driving Program www.unitedwayballarat.org.au  5331 5555
(LARF) Mentoring Program -Karinya – The Salvation Army   www.facebook.com/LARF.Mentoring  5332 0085
Make A Wish  www.makeawish.org.au  1800 032 260
Meals On Wheels (City of Ballarat)  www.ballarat.vic.gov.au  5364 2760
Mercy Works: Mercy Connect Ballarat  www.mercyworks.org.au   0417 624 330
Meredith Community Centre Inc  www.meredithcommunitycentre.com.au   5286 1348
Mind Australia  www.mindaustralia.org.au  5331 2633
Office of the Public Advocate  www.publicadvocate.vic.gov.au   1300 309 337
Parent Place  www.ballarat.vic.gov.au  5320 5165
Rotary Club of Ballarat South  www.rotaryballaratsouth.org.au
Royal South Street Society  www.royalsouthstreet.com.au  5332 1054
RSPCA www.rspcavic.org.au  5334 2075
Ryder-Cheshire Foundation  www.rydercheshirehomes.org.au   5333 3111
Scouts www.vicscouts.com.au  8543 9800
SecondBite  www.secondbite.org  9376 3800
SES  www.ses.vic.gov.au  1300 842 736
Solve Disability Solutions  www.solve.org.au  9853 8655
Soup Bus  www.soupbus.com.au  5331 6111
Sovereign Hill Volunteers www.sovereignhill.com.au  5337 1166
Sports Central www.sportscentral.org.au  5331 6966
St John of God Ballarat Hospital  www.sjog.org.au  5320 2395
UnitingCare Ballarat Breezeway  www.unitingcareballarat.com.au   5332 1286
Vision Australia  www.visionaustralia.org  5337 4555
Voice FM 99.9  www.voicefm.com.au  5333 1201
Wendouree Neighbourhood Centre Inc  www.wnc.org.au  5339 5069
YMCA Ballarat  www.ballarat.ymca.org.au  5329 2800

 

ABOUT US

aboutus

United Way Ballarat is working to advance the common good of our community by focusing on Education, Income and Health.  These are the building blocks for a good life—a quality education that leads to a stable job, enough income to support a family through retirement, and good health.  United Way Ballarat asks all the citizens of Ballarat and surrounding areas to do three things: GIVE – money and goods; ADVOCATE – on behalf of those who cannot; and VOLUNTEER – to invest time in our community More about United Way Ballarat

close

Thank you for subscribing to receive our regular updates.

Please email me the following update(s):

privacy statement

health